Menu

Trænere

 

U16 – drenge (årgang 2003):

Trænere: 
René Uldal (cheftræner) (IFM). Tlf: 86181703/22612524. Email: rene.uldal@aak.com
Nikolaj Stefansen (KPI). Tlf: 24999233, Email: nikolaj-stefansen@hotmail.com
 

U15 – drenge (årgang 2004):

Trænere: 
Brian Knudsen (KPI). Tlf: 42806714. Email: knudbrian40@gmail.com
Tom Bjerg (KPI). Tlf: 21706156. Email: tombjerg8560@gmail.com

 

U14+U13 – drenge (årgang 2005+2006):

Trænere:
Jacob Horsdal. Tlf: 28832165. Email: horsdal.jacob@hotmail.com
Ivan Nielsen. Tlf: 22354350. Email: ivanogpia@dlgmail.dk
Trupleder:  
Martin Revsbech. Tlf. 22330035. Email: anjamartin@mail.dk

U11 – drenge (årgang 2008):

Trænere: 
Tom Arne Christensen. Tlf: 30925014. Email: Tac@syddjurs.dk
Henrik Poulsen. Tlf: 30327673. Email: henrikpia@mail.dk

U10 – drenge (årgang 2009):

Trænere: 
Michael Riis. Tlf: 50455210. Email: Bs-gravsten@jubii.dk
Leif Press. Tlf: 51924721. Email: leifpress@hotmail.com
Simon Østbye. Tlf. 61779820. Email: simonostbye@hotmail.com
Trupleder: 
Claudia Sønderskov. Tlf: 26907390. Email: cmsoenderskov@gmail.com

U9 – drenge (årgang 2010):

Trænere: 
Charlotte 'Mylle' Rahbæk Møller. Email: charlotte.jannie@gmail.com
Trupleder: 
Jannie Rosendahl Møller. Tlf: 20836912. Email: charlotte.jannie@gmail.com

U8, U6, U5 og U4 – drenge (årgang 2011 og yngre):

Trænere: 
Christian H. Hansen (cheftræner). Tlf: 28739957, Email: chrha@aarhus.dk
Frands Hegelund Pedersen. Tlf: 26282081. Email: frands83@hotmail.com
Maria Dejløw. Tlf: 50451787. Email: mardejlow@hotmail.com
Marc de Bruyn. Tlf: 61223419. Email: marcdebruyn67@gmail.com
Lars Norman Thomsen. Tlf: 23808047. Email: lars.n.thomsen@lokalavisen.dk


Ungtrænere: 
Clara Agnes Mikkelsen, Rebekka Præst Norman Thomsen, Emilie Bjerregaard og Josefine Vinter Lundskov Sørensen.

 

U15 – piger (årgang 2004):

Trænere: 
Allan Nørgaard. Tlf: 20754466. Email: allan.norgaard75@gmail.com
Rune Bach. Tlf: 20403422. Email: runebach@icloud.com
Johnny Lilholt Laursen. Tlf: 2427911. Email: jll@nybolig.dk
Trupleder: 
Hanne Thøgersen. Tlf: 23318345. Mail: Hanne.thoegersen@mail.dk

U14 – piger (årgang 2005):

Trænere: 
Niels Nørlund Rasmussen.  Tlf: 26198008, mail: mail@turnkey.dk
Martin Emil Sloth. Tlf: 29230407, mail: mesloth89@gmail.com
David Vangede Jensen. Tlf: 52392933, mail: Davidjensen@gmail.com
Trupleder: 
Heidi Stokholm Laursen. Tlf. 26361356. Email: heidilaursen@ymail.com

U12, U13 – piger: (årgang 2006+2007):

Trænere: 
Lars Norman Thomsen. Tlf: 23808047. Email: lars.n.thomsen@lokalavisen.dk
Trine Blach. Tlf: 21624438. Email: trineblach@hotmail.com
Allan Holland. Tlf: 28716357. Email: ah220868@gmail.com
Karin Kajsdóttier Simonsen. Tlf: 22386612. Email: karinksimonsen@gmail.com
Trupledere: 
Tanja Clausen. Tlf: 31374123. Email: tanja.clausen@hotmail.com
Sus Simonsen. Tlf: 60439048. Email: sussim75@gmail.com


U10, U11 – piger: (årgang 2008+2009):

Trænere: 
Henrik Ø. Andersen. Tlf: 21 96 04 60. Email: Hoka@privat.dk 
Kasper Ilsøe Babis. Tlf: 22174417. Email: kasperbabis@hotmail.com
Dannie Hansen. Tlf: 28344174. Email: danniehansen61@gmail.com
Rene Foss. Tlf: 21710177. Email: rene.foss@wuerth.dk
Trupleder: 
Marianne Østergaard Rasmussen. Tlf: 20149044. Email: madicken81@gmail.com
Hege Tosterud Kvist. Tlf. 22923931. Email: htk1974@live.dk

U9 – piger (årgang 2010):

Trænere:  
Kim Brændstrup. Tlf: 86492006. Email: kim@moerketaxi.com
Jacob Dyppel. Tlf: 61555988, mail: jacob@dyppel.com
Trupleder: 
Betina Elisabeth Wulff Holm. Tlf: 22500580, mail: jhhbwh@gmail.com
Jesper Holm Hansen. Tlf: 40333265,  mail: jhhbwh@gmail.com

Målmandstrænere:

Kim Maarup Rasmussen. Tlf: 23818997. Email: jkrasmusser@fiber.dk
Helene Rasmussen

Serie 3 - herrer

Trænere:
Jesper Bager (cheftræner). Tlf: 51599808. Email: jesper.bager@dk.dsv.com
Holdleder Klaus Fanø. Tlf: 21755115

Serie 4 - herrer

Holdledere:
Frank Dichmann. Tlf:  52406717. Email: frankdichmann@hotmail.dk
Jan ’ Spon’ Toft. Tlf. 86394281. Email: sponspondy@gmail.com
Jacob Moth Nielsen: Tlf: 22324403

Serie 2 - damer

Trænere:
Mickey Nørgaard (IFM). Tlf: 51305091. Email: mickey.norgaard@gmail.com
Berit Helbo Kristensen

Oldboys – 7-mands:
Holdleder: Simon Østbye. Tlf: 61779820, mail: simonostbye@hotmail.dk

Oldboys +50 – 11-mands:
Holdleder: Børge Rasmussen. Tlf:
 

Trænermæssig altmuligmand:
Michael Stegger. Tlf: 28265577, Email: michaelstegger@hotmail.com